Hannover day 12

I just had a bit of a nothing day today, I had a long lie in and a poodle of a PJ day. I’m often a bit tired after a full week of treatment, so today I had a nap in the morning and a family games day. It’s my last week of treatment before returning to the UK next week and I can go home to see my pets! We had a nice Sunday roast for lunch today, which went down a treat. This is really just a post to let you all know that I’m still here and doing alright, I will get back to later. 

Leave a Reply

