Hannover Day 6

No treatment for me today, which is good because my veins could do with a rest…that is one hell-of-a bruise on my arm! So today, as we didn’t have to go into the centre we had a fairly relaxed morning, taking our time getting ready.

DSC_0431.JPGI wanted to go to this  art museum that is right next to us, because I really like one of the artists who has an exhibition there, called Niki de Saint Phalle, as I plan to use some of her work as inspiration for my college project. It’s all so bright and colourful.

We also went to this lovely Italian restaurant/café place in the museum, which I have to say was hands down the best Italian I have had in a long time. The place was called ‘Bell’Arte’ and it was in the Sprengel Museum. I had ravioli with rocket, pine nuts and tomato all in a fresh  olive oil dressing, lovely and homemade!IMG_3602.JPG

Leave a Reply

