Introducing my new cancer blog

Thanks for stopping by and welcome to my new blog! This is just an introductory post so I’ll keep it short and sweet as not to be a bore.
Recently I have started my third set of radiotherapy (that’s a lot packed in considering I’m only 16) and thought that there must be some way for me to help or make myself feel better. There are many cancer diet books and they all have slight variations and its kind of crazy to fit it all into real life cooking.
I decided to start a blog because I was overwhelmed but the large amount of dietary books and NHS’s failure to mention that all this could help cancer treatments. This diet can act as prevention and I had no idea that any foods are definite no nos…forever. I am not saying that it is cure to cancer, I’m just saying my Radiotherapy has gone a lot better this time now I’ve started the diet. It has been a lot easier for me.
Over the next few months I plan to be writing and sharing posts about what I’m eating and what you should be avoiding!
That’s it for now! If you’d like to be kept updated with my posts “Like” this post or subscribe to my blog.

